Little moments like these.

“Mom, I made you a snack.”

He brought it up to me in bed.

He saw me lying down and thought that I was not feeling well.

He made his mama a snack!

It’s these moments, life giving moments..heart floods..love received.

So artistically arranged..careful 9year old boy hands..presh..

I ate the fudge pop first.

IMG_0739IMG_0742IMG_0748IMG_0751

He saw how much his efforts were cherished

…and…

came up with coffee

(made it himself/thanks keurig)

…topped with whipped cream…

Love.Love.Love.too much Love.

Leave a Reply

