Wendy’s in Europe!

Venice-27-433x650

Wendy is my favorite fashion blogger (Like seriously…I would wear EVERY SINGLE outfit she styles!)

I love that she’s modest without sacrificing style..isn’t that what true fashion is ….or at least can be.

Wendy dresses for the petite body. She mixes high end brands with more affordable selections and although she is always in-trend, her style is  uniquely hers..I admire that.

Find her here at Wendy’s Lookbook:

http://www.wendyslookbook.com

Everyone has a story..Life is never predictable….and I think… not going through at least one tragedy in your lifetime.. is in itself a tragedy.

A bit about Wendy:

” I went through foster care, carried my belongings in a trash bag and worried about being homeless at the age of 18.  I worked three jobs in high school to save enough money to go to college and as a result feel truly blessed to have had the opportunity to do so.  I finished high school with honors, emancipated from the foster care system, and went to the University of California, Berkeley, where I graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Psychology.” (Wendy Nguyen)

Leave a Reply

