Fishtail…smiling enchiladas and spidey!

I know that my blog posts have been a bit heavy lately. I thought I’d do a ‘light’ post to neutralize the blogsphere a bit!

can

5 things you may not know about me:

1) I love watching tween shows (‘Good Luck Charlie’..’Dog with a blog’…’Austin and Ally’….’JESSIE’.. etc.)

2) I bite my nails….habitually recovering

3) I take 2 showers a day (it’s normal in the caribbean)

4) I once met Queen Latifah and got her autograph (she was having breakfast with Treach from Naughty by Nature, I got his autograph as well……nope not down with O.P.P)

5) I love watching u-tube instructional vids (makeup and hair tutorials especially)  see pic above:Fishtail braid/11pm instructional..thanks to u-tube

IMG_2180

How can you say no to a smiling enchilada? You can’t!

(ABOVE: What happens when I ask my children to help with dinner…best dinners ever!!!!!)

DSC_0574_2

Spiderman spotted!

Leave a Reply

