First cake topper of the year!

DSC_0517 DSC_0518 DSC_0519

I live with boys and I love everything about the fact that I am the only girl in the house…. BUT sometimes it just feels so good to make an all pink cake topper for a baby girl. My customers let me in on their lives in such a personal way. I feel so privileged and fortunate to make these items that celebrate life. Here’s to the baby girl that will be one on Sunday and to Jenna, a beautiful mom that loves her baby girl so very much!

Happy Thursday everybody..told you I’d be on the blog scene more this year! :O)

Leave a Reply

