A new space

In an effort to create a new space for my older son (not pictured) to do his homework, I found this adorable desk that’s also functioning as a morning devotion nook for me :O) This is the before picture of our new little reading/homework space..I hope to finish it and add the ‘AFTER’ photos soon..the ampersand and gathering of books are photo inspirations of what I want this space to feel like when it’s complete. I found this GREAT FREEBIE site today and I hope to incorporate a few printables and altered art ideas I discovered here:

FREEBIES

HAPPY MONDAY ALL!!

Leave a Reply

