Garlands for Coldwater Creek

Earlier this month I was approached to create pinwheels for the large retail clothing store, Coldwater Creek. They are going  to be use as props for a spring collection photo shoot. I Fed Exed the boxes of pinwheels and as a last minute thought I included a business card which had a picture of one of my heart garlands on it. I got word soon after that they loved the pinwheels and fell in love with the garlands on my business card. An order was put in the next day for 5 (7heart) garlands featuring their colors for spring. I’m not sure how these will be used but I’m excited to see..might have to wait till spring.. In the meantime enjoy these photos of the Coldwater Creek hearts taken the morning I made them and then my hubby shipped them off.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Garlands for Coldwater Creek”

Leave a Reply

