FREE STUFF for YOU!!!

I have too much paper! It’s my favorite material to work with….BUT…..I have to let some go!

This is HOW YOU CAN WIN some of my stash:

One day this week BEFORE SUNDAY ,  I will publish a blog post titled:

(FREE PAPER for YOU)

The FIRST person to comment (I want the paper) will get it, I will mail a stack, a varied assortment to you for free..if you are the first comment!!!!

GOOD LUCK….REMEMBER TO LOOK OUT FOR THE POST:

FREE PAPER for YOU

 

The assortment included in the giveaway may not be everything that is pictured but I do promise you’ll be pleased!!!!!

5 thoughts on “FREE STUFF for YOU!!!

Leave a Reply

