Plan your party with Ali

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I recently sold pinwheels (see slide show) to a customer and upon receiving them I got a message from her  attached with a small picture of how she used the pinwheels in a party! The customer was Ali (pictured on the left with her sweet daughter) and I was blown away! I had to know more about her, what she does and see more pics of the event.

Ali from Alexandra Schweitzer Events is a mom and a party planner in the Oconomowoc, Wisconsin area. She is friendly, so gracious and easy to work with. Her ideas are fresh, trendy, colorful and so different!

A note from Ali:

Any items for the gift totes that need to be packaged will come custom packaged with theme matched seals and/or ribbon.  I also will host a party in your home in the Lake Country, Wisconsin Area.

Contact Ali Here:  amschweitzer@wi.rr.com
Ali’s blog is in the works. I cannot wait to see the wonderful pictures and inspirations to come from Ali. Check back in a few days to see her blog here:
alispartyideas.com

Thank you so much Ali for allowing me to show the beautiful pictures that display your creativity. You have inspired me!

Want to see more.. Check out this awesome party idea from Ali that was featured in Chickabug’s blog , just click the photo below:


		
5 thoughts on “Plan your party with Ali”

  1. Thanks so much for featuring me in your blog!! Thought I would post another blog post about my parties that Chickabug featured about a year ago, ironically, for the same little one as the party above 🙂

    I can’t wait to work with you again, I LOVE the pinwheels! I have one in my car that I play with all the time (OK, so not the safest thing to admit, but I am trying to lay off the iphone in the car, so I keep this in the car with me to keep my hands busy!)

    Thanks again!

    http://www.chickabug.com/blog/2010/08/ice-cream-social-party-ava-is-1.html

    ~Ali

  2. You could definitely see your expertise in the paintings you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

Leave a Reply

